Reiley Rufkahr – Portrait Photos

Portrait_3.22_Rives_1

A medal dangles from Reiley Rufkahr’s hand that she was awarded during her senior year on the FHN dance team. Rufkahr has been on varsity Knightline for four years and made the team as a freshman. “Knightline has affected me in ways that I didn’t think were possible,” Rufkahr said. “I learned how to manage my time, work as a team and how to lead different types of people. I have also made unforgetable memories and created friendships that I wouldn’t have made outside of Knightline.”

Portrait_3.22_Rives_2

Senior Reiley Rufkahr holds up a sign that reads, “I choose Mizzou”. Rufkahr plans to attend the University of Missouri-Columbia and try out for the dance team, the Golden Girls on April 28-29. “I want to be a Golden Girl because it has always been a dream of mine,” Rufkahr said. “I love that everyone knows them and wants to be like them. My goal in life is to be a role model and someone that people strive to be. I feel good knowing the Golden Girls may help me do that.”

Leave a Reply

